Board of Directors

Members 2016-2017

Sr. Mary Faith Balawejder, CSSF
Pastoral Associate
St. Louise de Marillac Parish

Sean Bannon '90
Director of Finance
Felician Sisters of North America

Rev. Richard Davis, TOR
Minister Provincial
Most Sacred Heart of Jesus Province
The Franciscan Friars, Third Order Regular

Dan DeStefano
Liberty Insurance Agency
Executive Vice President

Barry Duerr
Associate Director of Admissions
University of Pittsburgh

Janet Escovitz
Principal (Retired)
St. Malachy School

Colleen Fulkerson
Ministry Designee and Chief Knowledge Officer
Felician Services Inc.

Jack Hinds
Vice President
Rohrich Automotive Group

Sister Mary Thaddeus Markelewicz, CSSF
President and CEO
McGuire Memorial

Sr. Christine Marie Nizialek, CSSF
Felician Sisters of North America

Terry O'Rourke Donoghue
Our Lady of the Sacred Heart High School

Sr. Mary Cabrini Procopio, CSSF '59
Local Communicator, Central Convent
Oral Historian, Our Lady of Hope Province

Stephen Paul, Esq.
Managing Attorney
Law Office of Stephen C. Paul, LLC

Kathy Reehl
Registrar (Retired)
Franciscan University

Jennifer Reilly-McCardell '92
Freelance Graphic Designer

Dr. Sam Urick '99 - Chair
Internal Medicine Physician
St. Clair Medical Services