OLSH

Faculty & Staff

By Department | Alphabetically

B
Bagnell, Andreaabagnell@olsh.org
Bartus, Katiekbartus@olsh.org
C
Cerchiaro, Jessicajcerchiaro@olsh.org
Cerchiaro, Mickimcerchiaro@olsh.org
Chegas, Gary
Corrado, Kimkcorrado@olsh.org
Cvitkovic, Bethanybcvitkovic@olsh.org
D
Desman, Barbarabdesman@olsh.org
DeVivo, Scottsdevivo@olsh.org
Donoghue, Terry O'Rourketdonoghue@olsh.org
G
Glatz, Christinecglatz@olsh.org
H
Harrison, Valerievharrison@olsh.org
Horos, Sr. M. Francinesmfhoros@olsh.org
Hulbert, Jeffjhulbert@olsh.org
Hurley, Mallorymhurley@olsh.org
J
Jarocki, Nancynjarocki@olsh.org
K
Karagory, Kriskkaragory@olsh.org
Kelly, Kate kkelly@olsh.org
Kurimsky , Fr. Francis
L
Lee, Dave
Long, Theresatlong@olsh.org
M
Madler, Kaylakmadler@olsh.org
Manuel, Doloresdmanuel@olsh.org
McCarren, Philpmccarren@olsh.org
McDonald, Michaelmmcdonald@olsh.org
McDonald, Susansmcdonald@olsh.org
Michel, Kipcmichel@olsh.org
Miller, Michaelmmiller@olsh.org
Molka, Brianbmolka@olsh.org
Montgomery, Daniel "Monty"mmontgomery@olsh.org
Mullen, Kellykmullen@olsh.org
N
Neubert, Catherinecneubert@olsh.org
Nypaver, Michaelmnypaver@olsh.org
P
Plocinik, Timtplocinik@olsh.org
Pontiere, Allanapontiere@olsh.org
Pontiere, Kellykpontiere@olsh.org
Praskovich, Mary Catherinemcpraskovich@olsh.org
R
Rieseck-Terracio, Meredithmrterracio@olsh.org
Rodgers, Tylertrodgers@olsh.org
Rusnak, Susansrusnak@olsh.org
S
Schuster, Michaelmschuster@olsh.org
Sellman, Jessicajsellman@olsh.org
Sheetz, Jenna Zyrolljsheetz@olsh.org
Steuernagel, Maureenmsteuernagel@olsh.org
Swank, Deenadswank@olsh.org
T
Taylor, Heatherhtaylor@olsh.org
Thomas, Jeff
Tripodi, Carolinectripodi@olsh.org
Turnbull, Amyaturnbull@olsh.org
V
Vent, Kristikvent@olsh.org
Vigrass, Paulapvigrass@olsh.org